Confidence. Strength. Competitive Spirit.

Welcome to Resurrection Athletics - Home of the Bandits!

 

Athletics is another way Resurrection builds young women’s confidence and prepares them to take on leadership positions in all levels of society. It helps young women develop collaborative skills, strengthen their bodies, and create competitive spirit. We offer 12 sports with 27 team opportunities, so there is something for every young woman at Resurrection. Nearly half of our students are student athletes.

 

Resurrection College Prep High School is a proud member of the Girls' Catholic Athletic Conference (GCAC) (view GCAC's Hall of Fame Facebook Page) and the Illinois High School Association (IHSA).

 

Fall Athletic Tryouts

Fall Athletic Tryout Information & Online Registration

 

Junior Bandit Cross Country Invite 

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Complete Details & Application

 

Athletic Schedule

Schedules, Team Rosters, Score Updates, Highlights and More

 

Athletic Boosters Meetings


2014-15 Meeting Schedule:

6:00 pm in the Cafeteria on the following dates:  

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015