Leadership 

Sr. Donna Marie Wolowicki, C.R.

President

773.775.6616 Ext 139

srdonna@reshs.org

Richard Piwowarski

Principal

773.775.6616 Ext 130

rpiwowarski@reshs.org

   
 

Kristine Owens

Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs

773.775.6616 Ext 131

kowens@reshs.org

 

Joe Lascon

Assistant Principal for Instruction, Assessment, and Technology

773.775.6616 Ext 115

jlascon@reshs.org

   


Eddie Kane

Athletic Director

773.775.6616 Ext 134

ekane@reshs.org

Tamara Bernardin

Dean of Students

773.775.6616 Ext 113

tbernardin@reshs.org

   

Barbara Petrovich

Vice President, Finance, HR and Support Services

773.775.6616 Ext 123

bpetrovich@reshs.org

Alisa Martorano

Senior Director of Development and Major Gifts

773.775.6616 Ext 142

amartorano@reshs.org