Leadership 

Sr. Donna Marie Wolowicki, C.R.

President

773.775.6616 Ext 139

srdonna@reshs.org

Richard Piwowarski

Principal

773.775.6616 Ext 130

rpiwowarski@reshs.org

   

 

Margaret Kinel

Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Instruction

773.775.6616 Ext 115

mikinel@reshs.org

 

Carol Beimer

Assistant Principal for Program Planning

773.775.6616 Ext 131

cbeimer@reshs.org

   


Eddie Kane

Athletic Director

773.775.6616 Ext 134

ekane@reshs.org

Tamara Bernardin

Dean of Students

773.775.6616 Ext 113

tbernardin@reshs.org

   

Barbara Petrovich

Vice President, Finance, HR and Support Services

773.775.6616 Ext 123

bpetrovich@reshs.org

Alisa Martorano

Senior Director of Development and Major Gifts

773.775.6616 Ext 142

amartorano@reshs.org