8th Grade Shadow Days


Spend a day in the life of a Resurrection student!  Shadow someone you know or meet someone new with similar interests to find out if Resurrection is the school for you.

 

2017-18 Shadow Days for 8th Graders

 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 (St. Thecla All School)

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (Pope Francis Global Academy North Campus All School)

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (St. Juliana All School)

Monday, October 16, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (St. John Brebeuf All School)

Monday, October 23, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (Queen of All Saints All School)

Monday, October 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017





 

For more information on admissions at Resurrection, please contact Connie Castellucci at ccastellucci@reshs.org or 773-467-4629. 

 

  

 

 


Questions Regarding Shadow Days -
Contact
Connie Castellucci at ccastellucci@reshs.org or 773.467.4629  


8th Grade Shadow Day Frequently Asked Questions


What do I wear?
Dress casually as long as it is appropriate for school. Please do not wear sweat pants or yoga pants.  Gym shoes or similar footwear is appropriate for  the variety of classes you may be attending.

What time do I arrive?
Our school day begins at 8:20 AM, so we ask you to arrive at the Main Office at 8 AM.  From there you will be directed  to the Shadow Day registration.

What time is school over?
3:00 PM.  You can get picked up in the parking lot in front of school, but keep in mind this area becomes pretty busy by pick up time.  Consider arranging a pick up from our main parking lot on the side of school (by the gym).  Please take note that Wednesdays are modified and classes end at 2 pm.

Do I need to bring money for anything?
No, a lunch voucher will be given to you.

When can I Shadow?
We allow students to Shadow from September through January.  If you will be missing school, please notify them that you will be attending a Shadow Day at Resurrection College Prep High School.

If you are arriving with a current Resurrection student, please make sure that you stop at the front office to be directed to check-in and receive your Shadow Packet (including lunch voucher)!