Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration


Sr. Donna Marie

 

Sr. Donna Marie Wolowicki, C.R.

 

President

srdonna@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 139

       

Rick Piwowarski


Mr. Richard Piwowarski
Principal

rpiwowarski@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 130

 

     
 

 

Dr. Trina Vallone


 

Assistant Principal for Curriculum and Academics

 

tvallone@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 131

       
Joe Lascon Mr. Joe Lascon Assistant Principal for Instruction, Assessment, and Technology

jlascon@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 115

       

Ms. Tamara Bernardin Dean of Students

tbernardin@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 113

       
Ms. Barbara Petrovich

Vice President/Finance, HR & Support Services

bpetrovich@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 123

 

     

 

Mr. Eddie Kane
Athletic Director

ekane@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 134

       

Ms. Christina Marte
Administrative Assistant

cmarte@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 111

       
Ms. Sarah Haug
Administrative Assistant to the President

shaug@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 147

       

Campus Ministry Department

Deacon John Mikan

 

 

Campus Minister


imikan@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 141

     


Student Services Department

   

 

 
Ms. Elisabeth Pilhofer

 

General Counselor

Freshmen, Sophomores, and Juniors - Last names A to K 

Seniors - C to M


epilhofer@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 120

       
 
 Ms. Sheri Damery

General Counselor

Freshmen, Sophomores, and Juniors - Last names L to Z

Seniors A & B and N to Z

 sdamery@reshs.org

773-775-6616 Ext 135

       


 Ms. Meredith Rogers
College Counselor mrogers@reshs.org
       
Ms. Briana O'Donnell Director of the Rankin Academic Support Program bodonnell@reshs.org
       

Ms. Samantha Toomey

Rankin Academic Support Program Teacher

Learning Strategies 1 & 2

stoomey@reshs.org
       
 
 Ms. Stephanie Walaszek
Practicum Program Coordinator
swalaszek@reshs.org

Enrollment Office

 

 
   

 


Ms. Christina Lampa

Director of Enrollment 

clampa@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 129

       

Ms. Kat Angelini
Recruitment Relations

kangelini@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 140

       
Mary Kaye Ulczak Ms. Mary Kaye Ulczak Registrar

mulczak@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 127

       

Main Office

 

Halina Carlson

 

Ms. Halina Carlson

 

Receptionist

 hcarlson@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 110

     

 


Ms. Mary McAndrew
Attendance Office

mmcandrew@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 118

       
Caryl King Ms. Caryl King

Accounting Office

JV Bowling Coach

Head Varsity Golf Coach

cking@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 132

       

Ms. Christina Marte
Administrative Assistant

cmarte@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 111

       
Sr. Paulette Sr. Paulette Pieta, C.R.

Receptionist

Study Hall Supervisor

srpaulette@reshs.org
       
Lina Ruiz Ms. Lina Ruiz Accounting Office

lruiz@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 145

       
Mary Kaye Ulczak Ms. Mary Kaye Ulczak Registrar

mulczak@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 127

       

Technology Department

 

Brad Czernik

Mr. Brad Czernik

Technology Director

bczernik@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 144

 

 

   

Library

 


Ms. Ann Marie Schneider

Libriarian

aschneider@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 126

Development Office

Alisa Martorano

 

Ms. Alisa Kollar Martorano

 

Senior Director of Development and Major Gifts

 amartorano@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 142

     

 


Ms. Laura Dennis

 

Alumnae Relations Coordinator

 

ldennis@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 136

       
Kathleen Heneghan Ms. Kathleen Heneghan Director of Communications

kheneghan@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 125

     

 


Julia Dombrowski
Manager of Events and Annual Fund

jdombrowski@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 112

       

Building and Grounds

 

Steve Sutter

 

Mr. Steve Sutter

 

Director of Building & Grounds

 ssutter@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 133

     

 

 

Mirek Kowalski
Mr. Mirek Kowalski Maintenance  
Mr. Jesus Rodriguez
Maintenance

 

 

       
Wes Islo Mr. Wieslaw Islo Maintenance  
       

Mr. John Lizak Maintenance  
       

 

Academic Departments

English Department

Noreen Maluchnik

 

Ms. Noreen Maluchnik

 

English Department Curriculum Coordinator

Advanced Placement Literature and Composition, World Literature

 nmaluchnik@reshs.org
       

Mrs. Nicole McGrath

English Teacher

English 1 & 2,  Yearbook, Honors British Literature, Digital Literacy
nmcgrath@reshs.org
       
Nancy Giustino Ms. Nancy Giustino

English Teacher

 English 1, Honors Survey of Literature, American Literature

ngiustino@reshs.org
       

Mr. Thomas Puhr

English Teacher

English 2, American Literature

tpuhr@reshs.org
       
Ms. Amy Roberts-Paeth

English Teacher

English 1, English 2, AP English Language and Composition

aroberts@reshs.org

 

Artistic Expression & Wellness Department


Mary Katherine Bohlander
Ms. Mary Katherine Bohlander

 

Artistic Expression & Wellness Curriculum Coordinator

Theatre Arts

Regular & Honors Theatre Arts, Speech, Tech Theater, Digital Photography, Makeup & Costume Design


mbohlander@reshs.org
       
 Jen Salerno   Ms. Jen Salerno

Visual Arts

Exploring Art, Art Studio 1, 2 & 3, Graphic Design

jsalerno@reshs.org

Ms. Molly McLoughlin

Dance and Physical Education Teacher

Dance 1, 2 & 3, Honors Dance, PE 1


Orchesis Moderator

mmcloughlin@reshs.org
     
Mr. Scott Miller

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Physical Education 1 & 2,  Health, Learning Leadership
smiller@reshs.org
       

Mr. Mike Longo

Chamber Orchestra Teacher

Chamber Orchestra


 

 

 

 

Mr. Kyle Baltzer

Fine Arts Teacher

Res/ND Band

kbaltzer@ndhsdons.org

 

 

 


 

Mathematics & Technology Department

 

Ms. Karen Groszek  

Mathematics & Technology Curriculum Coordinator

Algebra 2, Geometry, Statistics

kgroszek@reshs.org
     
Elisha Kando  Ms. Elisha Kando

 

Mathematics Teacher

 AP Calculus, Honors Geometry, Honors Pre-Calculus, Mobile Makers 1 Apps,

 

ekando@reshs.org
     
Cathy Blondin Ms. Catherine Blondin

Mathematics Teacher

Algebra 1, Advanced Algebra/Trig, College Algebra

cblondin@reshs.org
     
Merle Green
Mr. Merle Green

Mathematics Teacher

Advanced Algebra/Trig, Honors Algebra 1, Honors Advanced Algebra/Trig

mgreen@reshs.org
       
Julie Lomer Ms. Julie Lomer

Mathematics Teacher

Algebra 1

jlomer@reshs.org
     
Ms. Nicole McGrath

Digital Literacy

nmcgrath@reshs.org
     

Mr. Eric Wold

Mathematics Teacher

Geometry, Pre-Calculus

ewold@reshs.org
       

Religious Studies Department

 

Sr. Mary ann
Sr. Mary Ann Meyer, SSSF

 

Religious Studies Department Curriculum Coordinator

Religion 1 & 4


srmaryann@reshs.org
     

Mr. Mike Longo

Religious Studies Teacher

Chamber Ensemble Director

Religion 1 & 3


       
  Ms. Nicole Connelly

Religious Studies Teacher


Religion 1 & 2

nconnelly@reshs.org
     

Ms. Jessica Davis

Religious Studies Teacher


Religion 1 & 2
jdavis@reshs.org
     

Science Department

 


 

 Dr. Megan Leider
 

 

 

Science Department Curriculum Coordinator

 

Biology, Honors Biology, AP Biology


mleider@reshs.org
     
Sarah Brendzel Ms. Sarah Brendzel

Science Teacher

 

Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry

sbrendzel@reshs.org
     

Ms. Josephine Montanile

Science Teacher

Biology, Anatomy, Forensic Science, Health Career


jmontanile@reshs.org
       

Mr. Josh Wiechert

 

 

Science Teacher

AP Physics, Honors Conceptual Physics, Conceptual Physics


jwiechert@reshs.org
   

 

Ms. Shannon Malone

Science Teacher

Chemistry, Conceptual Physics

smalone@reshs.org
 

 
 

Social Science Department

 

Nicole Oberschmied

 

Ms. Nicole Oberschmied 

 

 

Social Science

Curriculum Coordinator


AP Psychology, Psychology,  US History



noberschmied@reshs.org
     
Maria Fumic Ms. Maria Fumic-Skukan

Social Studies Teacher

Honors Modern US History,  Modern US History, Honors World History

mfumic@reshs.org
     
Denise Lenihan Ms. Denise Lenihan

Social Studies Teacher

Honor US History, AP US History, Honor Political Science

dlenihan@reshs.org
       

Ms. Nora Corcoran

Social Studies Teacher

World History 1, AP World History 
ncorcoran@reshs.org
       

World Languages Department

     
Lesley Coakley Ms. Lesley Coakley

World Languages

Curriculum Coordinator

Spanish Teacher

 Spanish 1 & 4, AP Spanish
 

lcoakley@reshs.org
     

Ms. Elena Ortiz

Spanish Teacher


Spanish 2, Honors Spanish 2 & 3

eortiz@reshs.org
     
Ms. Suzanne Zajack

Spanish Teacher


Spanish 1, 2 & 3, Honors Spanish 1

szajack@reshs.org
       

Ms. Jeanette Sacco Saponaro

Italian Teacher

Italian 1,2,3 & 4

Honors Italian 2,3 & 4

jsaponaro@reshs.org

Volunteers

 


Fr. Dan McCarthy

 

 

Volunteer Chaplain


 

dmccarthy@reshs.org