Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration


Sr. Donna Marie

 

Sr. Donna Marie Wolowicki, C.R.

 

President

srdonna@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 139

       

Rick Piwowarski


Mr. Richard Piwowarski
Principal

rpiwowarski@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 130

 

     
  

 

Ms. Kristine Owens


 

Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs

 

 kowens@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 131

       
Joe Lascon Mr. Joe Lascon Assistant Principal for Instruction, Assessment, and Technology

jlascon@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 115

       

Ms. Tamara Bernardin Dean of Students

tbernardin@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 113

       
Ms. Barbara Petrovich

Vice President/Finance, HR & Support Services

bpetrovich@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 123

 

     

 

Mr. Eddie Kane
Athletic Director

ekane@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 134

       

Ms. Christina Marte
Administrative Assistant

cmarte@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 111

       

Campus Ministry Department

Deacon John Mikan

 

 

Campus Minister


imikan@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 141

     
Fr. Dan McCarthy
Chaplain dmccarthy@reshs.org


Student Services Department

   

 

 
Mary Bridich
Ms. Mary Bridich

 

General Counselor

Freshmen, Sophomores, and Juniors - Last names A to K 

Seniors - C to M


mbridich@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 120

       
 
 Ms. Sheri Damery

General Counselor

Freshmen, Sophomores, and Juniors - Last names L to Z

Seniors A & B and N to Z

 sdamery@reshs.org

773-775-6616 Ext 135

       


 Ms. Meredith Rogers
College Counselor mrogers@reshs.org
       
Ms. Briana O'Donnell Director of the Rankin Academic Support Program bodonnell@reshs.org
       

Ms. Samantha Toomey

Rankin Academic Support Program Teacher

Learning Strategies 1 & 2

stoomey@reshs.org
       
 Amanda Steiber  Ms. Amanda Stieber
Practicum Program Coordinator
 astieber@reshs.org
       

Ms. Bridget Kancler ESL Teacher  bkancler@reshs.org

Enrollment Office

 

 
   

 


Ms. Connie Castellucci

Director of Enrollment 

ccastellucci@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 129

       

Ms. Kelly McClearn
Recruiter
 

kmcclearn@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 140

       
Mary Kaye Ulczak Ms. Mary Kaye Ulczak Registrar

mulczak@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 127

       

Main Office

 

Halina Carlson

 

Ms. Halina Carlson

 

Receptionist

 hcarlson@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 110

     

 


Ms. Mary McAndrew
Attendance Office

mmcandrew@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 118

       
Caryl King Ms. Caryl King

Accounting Office

JV Bowling Coach

Head Varsity Golf Coach

cking@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 132

       

Ms. Christina Marte
Administrative Assistant

cmarte@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 111

       
Sr. Paulette Sr. Paulette Pieta, C.R.

Receptionist

Study Hall Supervisor

srpaulette@reshs.org
       
Lina Ruiz Ms. Lina Ruiz Accounting Office

lruiz@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 145

       
Mary Kaye Ulczak Ms. Mary Kaye Ulczak Registrar

mulczak@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 127

       

Technology Department

 

Brad Czernik

Mr. Brad Czernik

Technology Director

bczernik@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 144

 

 

   

Development Office

Alisa Martorano

 

Ms. Alisa Kollar Martorano

 

Senior Director of Development and Major Gifts

 amartorano@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 142

     

 


Ms. Laura Dennis

 

Alumnae Relations Coordinator

 

ldennis@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 136

       
Kathleen Heneghan Ms. Kathleen Heneghan Director of Communications

kheneghan@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 125

     

 


Ms. Carol Marchetti Manager of Events and Annual Fund

cmarchetti@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 112

       

Building and Grounds

 

Steve Sutter

 

Mr. Steve Sutter

 

Director of Building & Grounds

 ssutter@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 133

     

 

 

Mirek Kowalski
Mr. Mirek Kowalski Maintenance  
Mr. Jesus Rodriguez
Maintenance

 

 

       
Wes Islo Mr. Wieslaw Islo Maintenance  
       

Mr. John Lizak Maintenance  
       

 

Academic Departments

English Department

Noreen Maluchnik

 

Ms. Noreen Maluchnik

 

English Department Curriculum Coordinator

Advanced Placement Literature and Composition, World Literature, American Literature

 nmaluchnik@reshs.org
       

Mrs. Nicole McGrath

English Teacher

English 2,  Yearbook
nmcgrath@reshs.org
       
Nancy Giustino Ms. Nancy Giustino

English Teacher

 English 1, Honors Survey of Literature, Honors British Literature

ngiustino@reshs.org
       

Margaret Lee

Ms. Margaret Lee

English Teacher

English 1 & 2, Writing 1,3

mlee@reshs.org
       
Amy Martin Mrs. Amy Martin

English Teacher

English 1, English 2, ACT Prep - English,  Digital Literacy

amartin@reshs.org
       


Ms. Rebecca Milos

English Teacher

Advanced Placement Language and Composition, World Literature, American Literature
rmilos@reshs.org
     

 

Artistic Expression & Wellness Department


Jen Salerno

 

 Ms. Jen Salerno
 

 

 

Artistic Expression and Wellness Department  Curriculum Coordinator

Art Teacher

Exploring Art, Art Studio 1, Honors Art, Art 2 & Art 3


jsalerno@reshs.org
     
Mary Katherine Bohlander
Ms. Mary Katherine Bohlander

Theatre Arts

 Honors Theatre Arts, Speech, Tech Theater, Makeup & Costume Design


mbohlander@reshs.org
       
Kari Hintz Ms. Kari Rogers

Dance and Physical Education Teacher

Dance 1 & 2, Honors Dance, PE 1 & 2
krogers@reshs.org
     
Ms. Molly McLoughlin

Dance and Physical Education Teacher Substitute

  Orchesis Moderator
mmcloughlin@reshs.org
   

 


Lori Stevens Ms. Lori Stevens

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Physical Education 1 & 2,  Health, Learning Leadership
lstevens@reshs.org
       

Ms. Bridget Kancler

Choral Teacher

Res/ND Concert Choir


bkancler@reshs.org

 

 

 



Mr. Mike Longo

Chamber Orchestra Teacher

Chamber Orchestra


 

 

 

 

Mr. Darren Scorza

Fine Arts Teacher

Res/ND Jazz Band

dscorza@ndhsdons.org

 

 

 


Mr. Mike Wallace

Fine Arts Teacher

Res/ND Band

mwallace@nddons.org
     

 

Mathematics & Technology Department

 

Ms. Karen Groszek  

Mathematics & Technology Curriculum Coordinator

Algebra 2, College Algebra, Advanced Algebra

kgroszek@reshs.org
     
Elisha Kando  Ms. Elisha Kando

 

Mathematics Teacher

Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus, Geometry Skills, Honors Pre-Calculus, Mobile Apps, ACT Prep - Math

 

ekando@reshs.org
     
Ashley August Ms. Ashley August

 

Mathematics Teacher

Honors Pre-Calculus, Algebra, Geometry, Algebra Skills


aaugust@reshs.org
     
Cathy Blondin Ms. Catherine Blondin

Mathematics Teacher

Algebra 1, Honors Pre-Calculus, Geometry

cblondin@reshs.org
     
Merle Green
Mr. Merle Green

Mathematics Teacher

Honors Advanced Algebra,   AP Statistics, Honors Algebra 1, Algebra 1 

mgreen@reshs.org
       
Julie Lomer Ms. Julie Lomer

Mathematics Teacher

Geometry, Honors Geometry

jlomer@reshs.org
     
Amy Martin

Mrs. Amy Martin


Technology Teacher


Digital Literacy

amartin@reshs.org
       

Religious Studies Department

 

Sr. Mary ann
Sr. Mary Ann Meyer

 

Religious Studies Department Curriculum Coordinator

Religion 4


srmaryann@reshs.org
     

Mr. Mike Longo

Religious Studies Teacher

Chamber Ensemble Director

Religion 1 & 3


   
   
Brad Mulick Mr. Bradley Mulick

Religious Studies Teacher

Religion 2 & 3

bmulick@reshs.org
     

Mrs. Nicole McGrath

Religious Studies Teacher

 


Religion 1 & 2

nmcgrath@reshs.org
       

Science Department

 


 

 Dr. Megan Leider
 

 

 

Science Department Curriculum Coordinator

 

Biology, Honors Biology, AP Biology


mleider@reshs.org
     
Sarah Brendzel Ms. Sarah Brendzel

Science Teacher

 

Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry

sbrendzel@reshs.org
     

Ms. Josephine Montanile

Science Teacher

Biology, Anatomy, Forensic Science, Health Career


jmontanile@reshs.org
       

Mr. Josh Wiechert

 

 

Science Teacher

AP Physics, Honors Conceptual Physics, Conceptual Physics


jwiechert@reshs.org
   

 


Ms. Megan Lennon

Science Teacher

 

Chemistry, Conceptual Physics

mlennon@reshs.org
 

 
 

Social Science Department

 

Nicole Oberschmied

 

Ms. Nicole Oberschmied 

 

 

Social Science

Curriculum Coordinator


AP Psychology, Psychology, History of Chicago, US History



noberschmied@reshs.org
     
Maria Fumic Ms. Maria Fumic-Skukan

Social Studies Teacher

Honors Modern US History,  Modern US History, Honors World History

mfumic@reshs.org
     
Denise Lenihan Ms. Denise Lenihan

Social Studies Teacher

Honors US History, World History, Honors Political Science, Honors Political Science,  AP US History

dlenihan@reshs.org
       

Ms. Moira Ryan

Social Studies Teacher

US History & Sociology 
mryan@reshs.org
       
Georganne Moreth Ms. Georganne Moreth

Social Studies Teacher

US History & Sociology

gmoreth@reshs.org

World Languages Department


 

 Ms. Megan  Pridgen
 

 

 

World Languages Curriculum Coordinator

Spanish 1, Honors Spanish 2, Honors Spanish 3, AP Spanish

mloughran@reshs.org
     
Lesley Coakley Ms. Lesley Coakley

Spanish Teacher

 Honors Spanish 1, Spanish 2, Spanish 3, Spanish 4
 

lcoakley@reshs.org
     
Mary Jane Kowalski Ms. Mary Jane Kowalski

Spanish Teacher

Spanish 1

mkowalski@reshs.org
     

Ms. Jeanette Sacco Saponaro

Italian Teacher

Italian 1,2,3 & 4

Honors Italian 2,3 & 4

jsaponaro@reshs.org