Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Sr. Donna Marie

 

Sr. Donna Marie Wolowicki, C.R.

 

President

srdonna@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 139

       

Rick Piwowarski


Mr. Richard Piwowarski
Principal

rpiwowarski@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 130

 

     

Carol Beimer

Ms. Carol Beimer Assistant Principal for Program Planning

cbeimer@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 131

       
 

Ms. Margaret Kinel


Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Instruction

 

 mkinel@reshs.org
       
Joe Lascon Mr. Joe Lascon Assistant Principal for Instruction, Assessment, and Technology

jlascon@reshs.org

773.775.6616

       

 

Photo

Coming

Soon


Ms. Tamara Bernardin Dean of Students

tbernardin@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 113

       

 

Photo

Coming

Soon


Ms. Barbara Petrovich

Vice President/Finance, HR & Support Services

bpetrovich@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 123

 

     

 

Mr. Eddie Kane
Athletic Director

ekane@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 134

       

Ms. Christina Marte
Administrative Assistant

cmarte@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 111

       

Campus Ministry Department

 


Ms. Chelsea Piper

 

 

Campus Minister


cpiper@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 141

     
Fr. Dan McCarthy
Chaplain dmccarthy@reshs.org

Guidance Department

   

 

 
Mary Bridich
Ms. Mary Bridich

 

Guidance Counselor

Freshmen and Sophomores

Last Names: A - K

Juniors and Seniors

Last Names: C - M


mbridich@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 120

       
Elissa Lopez Ms. Elissa Lopez-Inthisane 

 

Guidance Counselor

Freshmen and Sophomores

Last Names: L - Z

Juniors and Seniors

Last Names: A - B; N - Z

elopez@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 135

       

Ms. Vanessa Wheatman Guidance Department Assistant

vwheatman@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 124

       

Enrollment Office

 

 
   

 


Ms. Connie Castellucci

Director of Enrollment 

ccastellucci@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 129

       

Ms. Kelly McClearn
Recruiter
 

kmcclearn@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 140

       
Mary Kaye Ulczak Ms. Mary Kaye Ulczak Registrar

mulczak@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 127

       

Main Office

 

Halina Carlson

 

Ms. Halina Carlson

 

Receptionist

 hcarlson@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 110

     

 


Ms. Mary McAndrew
Attendance Office

mmcandrew@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 118

       
Chris Hays
Ms. Christine Hays
Receptionist

chays@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 110

       
Caryl King Ms. Caryl King

Accounting Office

JV Bowling Coach

Head Varsity Golf Coach

cking@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 132

       

Ms. Christina Marte
Administrative Assistant

cmarte@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 111

       
Sr. Paulette Sr. Paulette Pieta, C.R.

Receptionist

Study Hall Supervisor

srpaulette@reshs.org
       
Lina Ruiz Ms. Lina Ruiz Accounting Office

lruiz@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 145

       
Mary Kaye Ulczak Ms. Mary Kaye Ulczak Registrar

mulczak@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 127

       
     
     

     

Technology Department

 

Brad Czernik

Mr. Brad Czernik

Technology Director

bczernik@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 144

 

 

   

 Joe Lascon


 

Mr. Joe Lascon

 

Educational Technologist

Tech Leadership, Computer Science, Innovation Lab

 jlascon@reshs.org

     

 

Development Office

Alisa Martorano

 

Ms. Alisa Kollar Martorano

 

Senior Director of Development and Major Gifts

 amartorano@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 142

     

 

Kristin Even Ms. Kristin Even

Alumnae Relations Coordinator

 

keven@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 140

       
Kathleen Heneghan Ms. Kathleen Heneghan Director of Communications

kheneghan@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 125

     

 

Carol Marchetti Ms. Carol Marchetti Manager of Events and Annual Fund

cmarchetti@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 112

       

Building and Grounds

 

Steve Sutter

 

Mr. Steve Sutter

 

Director of Building & Grounds

 ssutter@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 133

     

 

 

Mirek Kowalski
Mr. Mirek Kowalski Maintenance  

 

Mike Kozlowski


Mr. Mike Kozlowski
Maintenance

mkozlowski@reshs.org

 

       
Wes Islo Mr. Wieslaw Islo Maintenance  
       

 

Photo

Coming

Soon

Mr. John Lizak Maintenance  
       

Transportation

 

Photo

Coming

Soon

 

Ms. Barbara Petrovich

 

Vice President/Finance, HR & Support Services

 bpetrovich@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 123

   

 

 

 

Photo

Coming

Soon

TBA Bus Driver  
       

Photo

Coming

Soon

Mr. Joseph Bialko Bus Driver  
       

 

Photo

Coming

Soon


Sr. Mary Patricia Volz, C.R.
Bus Driver

       

Academic Departments

English Department

Noreen Maluchnik

 

Ms. Noreen Maluchnik

 

English Department Chair

Advanced Placement Literature and Composition, World Literature, American Literature

 nmaluchnik@reshs.org
       

Mrs. Nicole McGrath

English Teacher

English 2, Honors British Literature, Yearbook
nmcgrath@reshs.org
       
Nancy Giustino Ms. Nancy Giustino

English Teacher

American Literature, English 1, Honors Survey of Literature

ngiustino@reshs.org
       

Margaret Lee

Ms. Margaret Lee

English Teacher

English 1, Writing 1, 2, 3 and Honors, ACT Prep

mlee@reshs.org
       
Amy Martin Mrs. Amy Martin

English Teacher

English 1, English 2, American Literature, Digital Literacy

amartin@reshs.org
       


Ms. Rebecca Milos

English Teacher

Advanced Placement Language and Composition, World Literature
rmilos@reshs.org
     
Amanda Steiber Ms. Amanda Stieber

English Teacher and Practicum Program Coordinator

American Literature, Practicum Program, Exploring Careers

astieber@reshs.org

 

Fine Arts Department


Jen Salerno

 

 Ms. Jen Salerno
 

 

 

Fine Arts Department Chair

Art Teacher

Exploring Art, Art Studio 1 & 2, Honors Art & Art 3


jsalerno@reshs.org
     
Mary Katherine Bohlander
Ms. Mary Katherine Bohlander

Theatre Arts and Wellness, Technology and Careers Teacher

Theatre Arts 1 & 2, Honors Theatre Arts, Health and Digital Photography


mbohlander@reshs.org
       
Kathie Foszcz Ms. Kathie Foszcz

 

Theatre and Speech Teacher

Makeup and Costumes

Speech


kfoszcz@reshs.org
       
Kari Hintz Ms. Kari Rogers

Dance and Physical Education Teacher

Dance 1 & 2, Honors Dance, PE 1 & 2 & Orchesis
krogers@reshs.org
   

 



Ms. Erin Smith

Choral Teacher

Res/ND Concert Choir

Women's Choir

esmith@reshs.org

 

 

 


 

Photo

Coming

Soon

Mr. Mike Longo

Chamber Orchestra Teacher

Chamber Orchestra


 

 

 

 

 

Photo

Coming

Soon

Mr. Darren Scorza

Fine Arts Teacher

Res/ND Jazz Band

dscorza@ndhsdons.org

 

 

 


 

Photo

Coming

Soon

Mr. Mike Wallace

Fine Arts Teacher

Res/ND Band

mwallace@nddons.org
     

Wellness and Technology & Careers

 

 Lori Stevens  Ms. Lori Stevens

Wellness, Technology & Careers Department Chair

Physical Education 1 & 2,  Health, Learning Leadership

lstevens@reshs.org
     
Mary Katherine Bohlander Ms. Mary Katherine Bohlander

Fine Arts and Wellness, Technology and Careers Teacher

Theater Arts 1 & 2, Honors Theater Arts, Health and Digital Photography
mbohlander@reshs.org
       
Kari  Hintz Ms. Kari Rogers

Dance and Physical Education Teacher

Dance 1 & 2, Honors Dance, PE 1 & 2 & Orchesis
krogers@reshs.org
     
Joe Lascon Mr. Joe Lascon

Educational Technologist

Tech Leadership, Computer Science, Inovation Lab

jlascon@reshs.org
       
     

Ms. Briana O'Donnell

Director of The Rankin Academic Support Program

Learning Strategies 1, 2 & 3

bodonnell@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 119

     


Ms. Samantha Toomey

Rankin Academic Support Program Teacher

Learning Strategies 1 & 2

stoomey@reshs.org

773.775.6616 Ext 561

     
Ann Marie Schneider Ms. Ann Marie Schneider Libriarian aschneider@reshs.org
     

 

Ms. Ellen Olker Library Assistant eolker@reshs.org
     
Amanda Steiber Ms. Amanda Stieber Practicum Program Coordinator astieber@reshs.org
     
     

Mathematics Department

 

Elisha Kando  Ms. Elisha Kando

 

Mathematics Department Chair

Pre-Calculus, Geometry, AP Calculus, Geometry Skills,

 

ekando@reshs.org
     
Ashley August Ms. Ashley August

 

Mathematics Teacher

Honors Pre-Calculus, Algebra, Geometry, Algebra Skills


aaugust@reshs.org
     
Cathy Blondin Ms. Catherine Blondin

Mathematics Teacher

Algebra 2 and Advanced Algebra

cblondin@reshs.org
     
Merle Green
Mr. Merle Green

Mathematics Teacher

Honors Advanced Algebra,   AP Statistics, Honors Algebra 1, Engineering Principles

mgreen@reshs.org
       

Katherine Grunow

Ms. Katherine Grunow

Mathematics Teacher

Algebra 1, College Algebra, ACT Prep

kgrunow@reshs.org
     
Julie Lomer Ms. Julie Lomer

Mathematics Teacher

Geometry, Honors Geometry

jlomer@reshs.org
     

Religious Studies Department

 

Sr. Mary ann
Sr. Mary Ann Meyer

 

Religious Studies Department Chair

Religion 4


srmaryann@reshs.org
     
Ed Finch Mr. Ed Finch

Religious Studies Teacher

Religion 2 & 3

efinch@reshs.org
     

 

Photo

Coming

Soon

Mr. Mike Longo

Religious Studies Teacher

Chamber Ensemble Director

Religion 1 & 3


   
   
Brad Mulick Mr. Bradley Mulick

Religious Studies Teacher

Religion 2 & 4

bmulick@reshs.org
     
Mrs. Nicole McGrath
Religious Studies Teacher nmcgrath@reshs.org
       

Science Department

 

Dawn Konow

 

 Mrs. Dawn Konow
 

 

 

Science Department Chair

 

Biology, Honors Biology


dkonow@reshs.org
     
Sarah Brendzel Ms. Sarah Brendzel

Science Teacher

 

Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry

sbrendzel@reshs.org
     
Ms. Shirley Dias

Science Teacher

 

Physics
sdias@reshs.org
       

Ms. Ann Marie Hipple

Science Teacher

 

Biology, AP Biology, Anatomy and Physiology

ahipple@reshs.org
   

 

Photo

Coming

Soon

Ms. Megan Lennon

Science Teacher

 

Chemistry, Conceptual Physics

mlennon@reshs.org
 

 
 

Social Science Department

 

Marianne Boe

 

 Ms. Marianne Boe
 

 

 

Social Science

Department Chair

Bio Ethics, Law, History of Chicago, Modern American History, Honors US History



mboe@reshs.org
     
Maria Fumic Ms. Maria Fumic-Skukan

Social Studies Teacher

Honors Modern US History, Sociology, Modern US History

mfumic@reshs.org
     
Denise Lenihan Ms. Denise Lenihan

Social Studies Teacher

US History, Honors, World History, Honors Political Science, AP US History

dlenihan@reshs.org
       
Georganne Moreth Ms. Georganne Moreth

Social Studies Teacher

World History

gmoreth@reshs.org
       
Nicole Oberschmied Ms. Nicole Oberschmied

Social Studies Teacher

US History, Psychology, AP Psychology

noberschmied@reshs.org
     

World Languages Department

Megan Loughran

 

 Ms. Megan  Loughran
 

 

 

World Languages Department Chair

Honors Spanish 2, Spanish 3, Spanish IV



mloughran@reshs.org
     
Lesley Coakley Ms. Lesley Coakley

Spanish Teacher

Spanish 1 & Honors Spanish 1, Spanish 4

lcoakley@reshs.org
     
Mary Jane Kowalski Ms. Mary Jane Kowalski

Spanish Teacher

Spanish 2, Honors Spanish 3, AP Spanish

mkowalski@reshs.org
     
Ester Pullara Ms. Ester Pullara

Italian Teacher

Italian 2, Honors Italian 2

epullara@reshs.org
     

 

Photo

Coming

Soon

Ms. Jeanette Sacco Saponaro

Italian Teacher

Italian 1,3 & 4

Honors Italian 1,3 & 4

jsaponaro@reshs.org