Bandit Boutique

Bandit Boutique Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Bandit Boutique Hours
-
Tue, Mar 3
Bandit Boutique Hours
-
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Bandit Boutique Hours
-
Fri, Mar 6
Bandit Boutique Hours
-
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Bandit Boutique Hours
-
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Bandit Boutique Hours
-
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4

The Bandit Boutique is run by the Resurrection College Prep Athletic Booster Club to raise funds to support athletic programs at Resurrection.  The Bandit Boutique is located at Resurrection College Prep in the hallway between the gym and the cafeteria, across from the chapel. 

Online Store

The online Bandit Spirit Shop is sponsored by the Resurrection College Prep Athletic Boosters as a fundraising activity to support athletic programs at Resurrection.  The site is run by BSN Sports. 

BSN Online Bandit Spirit Store