Bell Schedules

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Activity 3 Clubs Meet
-
Practicum Mentor Presentation
-
Think Tank
Senior Class Meeting - Jostens
-
Little Theatre
Thu, Sep 30
Freshman Parent Social
-
Fri, Oct 1
Liturgy - P-Block
-
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
Activity 1 Clubs Meet
-
Thu, Oct 7
Sophomore Parent Social
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Activity 2 Clubs Meet
-
Thu, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 24
Open House
-
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Activity 1 Day - P Block
-
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
All Souls Mass - P Block
-
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Open House
-
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6